Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

155 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Wonderful!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr. Greco is Da’ Bomb. :D
Catherine Zayat Z.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Greco is great.
Maria V.
Submitted 10/16/17
Professional and courteous.
Iris L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Excellent professional
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/03/17
I love her and would recommend to all
Richard V.
Submitted 10/01/17
As usual, I was greeted by all who saw me walk in. I waited maybe 5 minutes before I was seated in the dentist's chair. After a few questions about my meds I was having my teeth checked and cleaned by Amy - a wonderful person whom I look forward to seeing every time I go there. Soon after she was done the doctor came in and introduced himself and examined me. He was very nice and professional. Everything looked great and I was out of there after a total of maybe 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Lake Success Dental Care to anyone!
Christina V.
Submitted 09/29/17
Went for the first time today and can’t say enough good things. Everyone is so nice and helpful there! Never felt more comfortable in a dentists office before. I think we found our new family dentist!!
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great personalities, fantastic care and all within a reasonable time frame.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/21/17
The best of everything
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/21/17
Highest recommendation for Dr. Greco and her staff. I have been going to Dr. Greco for over two years now and she is the first dentist that I have been so comfortable and relaxed with. She is a great dentist and is incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very nice and clean . I'm truly happy with their service!
Samina N.
Submitted 09/21/17
She was nice sweet and just so professional!! So was her dental assistant...just moved to the area...def the family dentist
Meghan S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Amy is an awesome hygienist and very gentle. The doctor cleaned my swollen wisdom tooth and I had immediate relief. They also did my cleaning while I was there so I wouldn't have to go back tomorrow. Every visit is a good one!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great people. Great service. Very convenient.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/19/17
Very friendly staff and a great dentist!
What we offer

Services