Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr.Greco was great.She is very professional and a very nice person.Answered all my questions,definitely my dentist for life.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent staff and doctor
Edward G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Excellent
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Professional!!
Trina-Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Very welcoming and friendly staff. The office is very clean with state of the art equipment also accommodating hours to schedule appointments.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
The staff was very professional and extremely kind.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Highly professional practice.
Vidal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Fabulous
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Amazing
Yiwen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
the wait was a bit long
Bernice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Is it very good experience the people of very nice very friendly
Arun J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/18
Very professional
Vrisida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Lovely office staff and dental hygienists.
Isabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Well care done by experience professionals in a caring and friendly atmosphere. Great job
PAULINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
My make you feel very comfortable when he work on your mouth
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Excellent and professional best of all painless
Christopher J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Good solid front desk staff. Assist was pleasant. Dr. Greco seemed nice. Not 5 stars yet because I did’nt actually get any work done. Will update my review when that happens.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
Very professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
Completely squared away operation.
Grace D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Very friendly yet very professional and super prompt. Dr Greco and staff are awesome and efficient Recommend the practice highly.
What we offer

Services