Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

125 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quanlan Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
very nice doctor! very good experience!
Allison R.
Submitted 01/08/18
Great visit, as always! Hygeinist Any is top notch. Each dentist gives a very thorough exam after each cleaning.
Olinda F.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Harrison was terrific
Diana P.
Submitted 12/28/17
Both Dr. Harrison and Wendy were awesome. Dr. Harrison explained what he was doing as the procedure progressed and took the time to make sure I was comfortable during the entire process. And Wendy took wonderful care of me as she assisted Dr. Harrison. They completely eased my nervousness.
Agata D.
Submitted 12/14/17
Nice place, very friendly staff. Doctor Greco is so caring and professional
Anthony P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Everything went fine.
Muktiben A.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Greco was amazing! She really paid attention to my concers and wanted the best treatment plan for me.
Agron D.
Submitted 11/19/17
First time at this location and loved it, people are really nice and the Doctor is amazing!
Iris L.
Submitted 11/17/17
Excellent care
Patrick O.
Submitted 11/11/17
Excellent
Zachary C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Wonderful!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr. Greco is Da’ Bomb. :D
Catherine Zayat Z.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Greco is great.
Maria V.
Submitted 10/16/17
Professional and courteous.
Iris L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Excellent professional
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/03/17
I love her and would recommend to all
Richard V.
Submitted 10/01/17
As usual, I was greeted by all who saw me walk in. I waited maybe 5 minutes before I was seated in the dentist's chair. After a few questions about my meds I was having my teeth checked and cleaned by Amy - a wonderful person whom I look forward to seeing every time I go there. Soon after she was done the doctor came in and introduced himself and examined me. He was very nice and professional. Everything looked great and I was out of there after a total of maybe 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Lake Success Dental Care to anyone!
Christina V.
Submitted 09/29/17
Went for the first time today and can’t say enough good things. Everyone is so nice and helpful there! Never felt more comfortable in a dentists office before. I think we found our new family dentist!!
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great personalities, fantastic care and all within a reasonable time frame.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/21/17
The best of everything
What we offer

Services