Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

136 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Awesome!!!
Susan J.
Submitted 02/01/18
Really friendly staff!
Joshua G.
Submitted 01/31/18
I didn’t feel afraid. It was great being at the dentist. They all treat us like family.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr. Greco is great, I will no change her for any other dentist.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Greco was awesome! We chatted, got to know one another a little, and really made me feel relaxed and comfortable for something that normally makes me very nervous. After so many bad experiences with dentists, it is such a pleasure (and a relief) to have found such great dentists!
Andre N.
Submitted 01/23/18
Clean, friendly environment AND Dr. Greco is very informative in providing options that will suit ones needs
Sean G.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent job!
Althea M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Greco
Giglia M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I had to get a crown. Dr. Dai's work is pure perfection!
Olinda F.
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent
Salvatore F.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great stuff, great staff
Quanlan Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
very nice doctor! very good experience!
Allison R.
Submitted 01/08/18
Great visit, as always! Hygeinist Any is top notch. Each dentist gives a very thorough exam after each cleaning.
Olinda F.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Harrison was terrific
Diana P.
Submitted 12/28/17
Both Dr. Harrison and Wendy were awesome. Dr. Harrison explained what he was doing as the procedure progressed and took the time to make sure I was comfortable during the entire process. And Wendy took wonderful care of me as she assisted Dr. Harrison. They completely eased my nervousness.
Agata D.
Submitted 12/14/17
Nice place, very friendly staff. Doctor Greco is so caring and professional
Anthony P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Everything went fine.
Muktiben A.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Greco was amazing! She really paid attention to my concers and wanted the best treatment plan for me.
Agron D.
Submitted 11/19/17
First time at this location and loved it, people are really nice and the Doctor is amazing!
Iris L.
Submitted 11/17/17
Excellent care
What we offer

Services