Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

136 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yiwen D.
Submitted 03/27/18
the wait was a bit long
Bernice R.
Submitted 03/24/18
Is it very good experience the people of very nice very friendly
Arun J.
Submitted 03/18/18
Very professional
Vrisida B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Lovely office staff and dental hygienists.
Isabel O.
Submitted 03/13/18
Well care done by experience professionals in a caring and friendly atmosphere. Great job
PAULINE D.
Submitted 03/09/18
My make you feel very comfortable when he work on your mouth
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Excellent and professional best of all painless
Christopher J.
Submitted 03/02/18
Good solid front desk staff. Assist was pleasant. Dr. Greco seemed nice. Not 5 stars yet because I did’nt actually get any work done. Will update my review when that happens.
Sheila T.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Completely squared away operation.
Grace D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very friendly yet very professional and super prompt. Dr Greco and staff are awesome and efficient Recommend the practice highly.
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everyone there is Polite, efficient, and friendly!
Miguel P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great experience
JUDE T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good service and clean place.
Bhavesh P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Considering we are talking about a dental visit, it was so pleasant. Dr Greco is so gentle and thorough in explaining everything going on.
Teresa C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Best dentist and dental office I have ever utilized.
Andre N.
Submitted 02/11/18
Friendly experience
Ruben C.
Submitted 02/09/18
All caring individuals
Isaac Z.
Submitted 02/07/18
This is great dentist, my kids loved, and they are very friendly and professional.i really recommend to others
Doris S.
Submitted 02/02/18
I always feel completely at ease and comfortable during my dental visits. I contribute my comfort level to the exceptionally professional and caring staff. It makes a big difference when the people who you trust to help you take care of yourself, also take a personal interest in you. Dr. Greco is very gifted in her practice that it seems like she has been my dentist for years. If you want top-notch dental care, try Lake Success Dental Care!
What we offer

Services