Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

125 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everyone there is Polite, efficient, and friendly!
Miguel P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great experience
JUDE T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good service and clean place.
Bhavesh P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Considering we are talking about a dental visit, it was so pleasant. Dr Greco is so gentle and thorough in explaining everything going on.
Teresa C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Best dentist and dental office I have ever utilized.
Andre N.
Submitted 02/11/18
Friendly experience
Ruben C.
Submitted 02/09/18
All caring individuals
Isaac Z.
Submitted 02/07/18
This is great dentist, my kids loved, and they are very friendly and professional.i really recommend to others
Doris S.
Submitted 02/02/18
I always feel completely at ease and comfortable during my dental visits. I contribute my comfort level to the exceptionally professional and caring staff. It makes a big difference when the people who you trust to help you take care of yourself, also take a personal interest in you. Dr. Greco is very gifted in her practice that it seems like she has been my dentist for years. If you want top-notch dental care, try Lake Success Dental Care!
Jackson S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Awesome!!!
Susan J.
Submitted 02/01/18
Really friendly staff!
Joshua G.
Submitted 01/31/18
I didn’t feel afraid. It was great being at the dentist. They all treat us like family.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr. Greco is great, I will no change her for any other dentist.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Greco was awesome! We chatted, got to know one another a little, and really made me feel relaxed and comfortable for something that normally makes me very nervous. After so many bad experiences with dentists, it is such a pleasure (and a relief) to have found such great dentists!
Andre N.
Submitted 01/23/18
Clean, friendly environment AND Dr. Greco is very informative in providing options that will suit ones needs
Sean G.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent job!
Althea M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Greco
Giglia M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I had to get a crown. Dr. Dai's work is pure perfection!
Olinda F.
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent
Salvatore F.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great stuff, great staff
What we offer

Services