Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

136 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalee F.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr Greco was so nice and took great care of me.
CHRISTOPHER J.
Submitted 05/13/18
He is the best !
Brian C.
Submitted 05/10/18
.
Natalee F.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/01/18
I felt very comfortable in the office. The staff was warm, inviting, and answered all of my questions clearly and professionally.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Greco is a great dentist.Very professional and a very nice person.
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great experience.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr.Greco is great.Very professional, very patient,she is the best dentist I've ever had.Not five stars but ten stars
Geena S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Dai was kind enough to patiently answer the questions I had during my visit. I have had 2 appointments so far and I am very satisfied!
Kristina D.
Submitted 04/26/18
Always a wonderful experience at my dental visit. The staff is amazing.
Anastasia H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Lauren Greco and Her ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing!! I don't fear the dentist anymore!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr.Greco was great.She is very professional and a very nice person.Answered all my questions,definitely my dentist for life.
Carol W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent staff and doctor
Edward G.
Submitted 04/16/18
Excellent
Paul K.
Submitted 04/16/18
Professional!!
Trina-Marie T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very welcoming and friendly staff. The office is very clean with state of the art equipment also accommodating hours to schedule appointments.
Stanley B.
Submitted 04/16/18
The staff was very professional and extremely kind.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/11/18
Highly professional practice.
Vidal S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Fabulous
Paul F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Amazing
What we offer

Services