Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

124 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meesun J.
Submitted 05/26/18
Satisfied
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/25/18
Superb service
Nicki L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful!
Ashley D.
Submitted 05/21/18
Amazing! Everyone was so polite yet extremely professional. Have never been to a dental office where everyone introduced themselves, shook your hand, guided you through all procedures & future recommendations. Very thorough and understanding. I will most definitely be referring family members and friends. My mother is scheduling her appointment for her dental consultation ASAP. You guys were amazing and my teeth look magnificent. Thank you Lake Success Dental Care!
Ryan B.
Submitted 05/19/18
I am so glad my mother choose your practice. Dr Greco and staff are so nice. Dr Greco explains every detail before she starts
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Professional, warm and punctual service!! The entire staff is amazing!!
Cyrus K.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellent! Courteous people, Professional service, Top notch service!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Greco is excellent
Natalee F.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr Greco was so nice and took great care of me.
CHRISTOPHER J.
Submitted 05/13/18
He is the best !
Brian C.
Submitted 05/10/18
.
Natalee F.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/01/18
I felt very comfortable in the office. The staff was warm, inviting, and answered all of my questions clearly and professionally.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Greco is a great dentist.Very professional and a very nice person.
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great experience.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr.Greco is great.Very professional, very patient,she is the best dentist I've ever had.Not five stars but ten stars
Geena S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Dai was kind enough to patiently answer the questions I had during my visit. I have had 2 appointments so far and I am very satisfied!
Kristina D.
Submitted 04/26/18
Always a wonderful experience at my dental visit. The staff is amazing.
Anastasia H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Lauren Greco and Her ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing!! I don't fear the dentist anymore!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr.Greco was great.She is very professional and a very nice person.Answered all my questions,definitely my dentist for life.
What we offer

Services