Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

136 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleni S.
Submitted 06/24/18
There was hardly any waiting time and everyone in the office was friendly and explained things clearly.
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/19/18
Excellent experience, went for a teeth cleaning, as well as teeth whitening and Invisalign consultation. Dr. Greco was very patient, compassionate and thorough in answering all my questions and concerns. All other team members were very kind as well. Highly recommend!
Shearn L.
Submitted 06/18/18
My appointment was for 10 am. I got there about 9:50 am. I was sitting in the dental chair at 10 am. I was very happy about that.
Luisa C.
Submitted 06/15/18
A very caring professional dental office. Great dentist. Very friendly and efficient. A wonderful overall experience.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Greco always takes time to explain the procedure and is very gentle yet efficient.
Oladapo S.
Submitted 06/08/18
they was kind and gentle
Stacey W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Everyone is super friendly in the office!! Great experience!
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very pleased with visit
UDNAN A.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr harrison dai Is a pleasure to be a patient of...as a person who fears dentists, i kind of don’t mind going to his office. he does great meticulous work and Helps the patient feel very comfortable with his personality.
Rose O.
Submitted 06/03/18
As new patient I found the staff to be quite welcoming and informative.
Andy G.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent
Deron H.
Submitted 05/31/18
The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend going there for good dental care ,
Meesun J.
Submitted 05/26/18
Satisfied
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/25/18
Superb service
Nicki L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful!
Ashley D.
Submitted 05/21/18
Amazing! Everyone was so polite yet extremely professional. Have never been to a dental office where everyone introduced themselves, shook your hand, guided you through all procedures & future recommendations. Very thorough and understanding. I will most definitely be referring family members and friends. My mother is scheduling her appointment for her dental consultation ASAP. You guys were amazing and my teeth look magnificent. Thank you Lake Success Dental Care!
Ryan B.
Submitted 05/19/18
I am so glad my mother choose your practice. Dr Greco and staff are so nice. Dr Greco explains every detail before she starts
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Professional, warm and punctual service!! The entire staff is amazing!!
Cyrus K.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellent! Courteous people, Professional service, Top notch service!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Greco is excellent
What we offer

Services