Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griselda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I am very satisfied with the service of Dr Greco, she is very professional and an excellent dentist. Plus, the Lake Success staff is wonderful makes you feel like you're at home.
Sanielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Harrison bedside manner is superb. He always checks if you are ok during the visit and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
wonderful
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Very calm & professional ...
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
If you want a painless and professional experience... go see Dr. Greco. She explains everything and makes sure that you have a great and painless visit. Highly recommended. Always pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Minhas is amazing! She was so kind and funny- definitely lightened the mood and made me less nervous. The filling was quick and painless!!!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent Service!!!
Amin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Good, but too long wait in dentist chair between patients
Serena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great office and staff. I was very nervous going in because I had not been to the dentist in years. Dr.Minhas was super gentle and really put me at ease throughout the visit! I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything before doing it to help me feel less nervous! Thank you!!
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very compassionate doctor
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Greco is amazing! She lets you know exactly what’s going on and takes care of the problem with professionalism. Best dentist that I’ve ever seen. She is straight forward and makes sure that you are comfortable and pain free. I recommend her to everyone.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Perfect as usual.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Expert, thorough, up-to-date Dentistry.
Humza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Greco is amazing, I admit I am not the easiest patient and have seen several dentists but Dr Greco is the best if not one of the best I've ever seen. She is very talented.
Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
I am very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Greco. Dr. Greco is very good in her field of job performance and she is very lovable to be with. Sincerely, Robert
Vilma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very caring gentle, listens to concerns and understanding!..... the best dental office I have ever found..... I cinsider myself a difficult patient due to my high fears and high sensitivity to dental processes and this place has satisfied me!!!!!!!! The good experience starts at the front desk very pleasant friendly environment helps me to decrease my level of anxiety! I can’t say enough good things about the staff !
Steven U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Fast, efficient, and friendly
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Dai is extremely pleasant, respectful, informative and funny. I appreciate that he explains what he is about to do. He constantly checks to make sure you are ok through the procedure.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Every one is nice job well done
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good. Took me in right away for an emergency. Asessed the problem and gave me antibiotics to help me.
What we offer

Services