Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

136 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Greco and the staff made me very comfortable and did an exemplary job in creating and fitting two new crowns.
Gurpreet S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good people
Griselda G.
Submitted 09/03/18
I'm very pleased with Dr Greco excellent work! Very professional!!!
Doris S.
Submitted 08/24/18
I always appreciate Dr Greco’s professionalism. She is so gentle and skillful, and I am so amazed at how completely relaxed I am during my treatments. Her staff always treats patients with respect and dignity. I’m so happy that I’m in their capable hands!
Oumou T.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Dai is an excellent Dentist.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 08/20/18
The staff and environment was welcoming I just thought more dental matters would be taken care of such as my cavities but was overall pleased
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Excellent service
Isabella O.
Submitted 08/19/18
Service was excellent.Staff is very friendly.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Doctor Greco is an awesome dentist great service great care she defines what the profession is about thank you
Andrea L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend to others
Darnell H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very modern and accommodating
Maryjo L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly and accommodating staff; made me feel comfortable. Little wait time. Very pleased with the dental work done. I highly recommend !
Samuel B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great experience; would definitely recommend
Chateraj K.
Submitted 07/25/18
The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable during the entire procedure. I did not experience any pain during the drilling.
Sylwia S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. H is amazing at what he does! He explains everything and is very gentle when doing any kind of work
Noel C.
Submitted 07/18/18
I had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and cheery. I've never had to wait more than a minute or two, they get you in very quickly. They're very considerate of your time and sensibilities and work with me in every way to make my appt an enjoyable one. Most importantly, my visits are always this way. Love the doctors and the staff!
Alison F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Greco and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Office beautiful and modern. Office staff extremely nice and efficient. Dr.Greco very nice. Cleaning good. I will recommend to family and coworkers.
Agata D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very clean office, friendly staff, great doctors and hygienist
Maria V.
Submitted 06/28/18
The staff is polite and very professional. I am extremely satisfied with the care I received.
What we offer

Services