Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

125 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryjo L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly and accommodating staff; made me feel comfortable. Little wait time. Very pleased with the dental work done. I highly recommend !
Samuel B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great experience; would definitely recommend
Chateraj K.
Submitted 07/25/18
The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable during the entire procedure. I did not experience any pain during the drilling.
Sylwia S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. H is amazing at what he does! He explains everything and is very gentle when doing any kind of work
Noel C.
Submitted 07/18/18
I had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and cheery. I've never had to wait more than a minute or two, they get you in very quickly. They're very considerate of your time and sensibilities and work with me in every way to make my appt an enjoyable one. Most importantly, my visits are always this way. Love the doctors and the staff!
Alison F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Greco and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Office beautiful and modern. Office staff extremely nice and efficient. Dr.Greco very nice. Cleaning good. I will recommend to family and coworkers.
Agata D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very clean office, friendly staff, great doctors and hygienist
Maria V.
Submitted 06/28/18
The staff is polite and very professional. I am extremely satisfied with the care I received.
Eleni S.
Submitted 06/24/18
There was hardly any waiting time and everyone in the office was friendly and explained things clearly.
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/19/18
Excellent experience, went for a teeth cleaning, as well as teeth whitening and Invisalign consultation. Dr. Greco was very patient, compassionate and thorough in answering all my questions and concerns. All other team members were very kind as well. Highly recommend!
Shearn L.
Submitted 06/18/18
My appointment was for 10 am. I got there about 9:50 am. I was sitting in the dental chair at 10 am. I was very happy about that.
Luisa C.
Submitted 06/15/18
A very caring professional dental office. Great dentist. Very friendly and efficient. A wonderful overall experience.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Greco always takes time to explain the procedure and is very gentle yet efficient.
Oladapo S.
Submitted 06/08/18
they was kind and gentle
Stacey W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Everyone is super friendly in the office!! Great experience!
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very pleased with visit
UDNAN A.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr harrison dai Is a pleasure to be a patient of...as a person who fears dentists, i kind of don’t mind going to his office. he does great meticulous work and Helps the patient feel very comfortable with his personality.
Rose O.
Submitted 06/03/18
As new patient I found the staff to be quite welcoming and informative.
Andy G.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent
What we offer

Services