Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

156 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very compassionate doctor
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Greco is amazing! She lets you know exactly what’s going on and takes care of the problem with professionalism. Best dentist that I’ve ever seen. She is straight forward and makes sure that you are comfortable and pain free. I recommend her to everyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Perfect as usual.
Rose D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Expert, thorough, up-to-date Dentistry.
Humza S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Greco is amazing, I admit I am not the easiest patient and have seen several dentists but Dr Greco is the best if not one of the best I've ever seen. She is very talented.
Robert N.
Submitted 08/17/19
I am very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Greco. Dr. Greco is very good in her field of job performance and she is very lovable to be with. Sincerely, Robert
Vilma A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very caring gentle, listens to concerns and understanding!..... the best dental office I have ever found..... I cinsider myself a difficult patient due to my high fears and high sensitivity to dental processes and this place has satisfied me!!!!!!!! The good experience starts at the front desk very pleasant friendly environment helps me to decrease my level of anxiety! I can’t say enough good things about the staff !
Steven U.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fast, efficient, and friendly
April G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Dai is extremely pleasant, respectful, informative and funny. I appreciate that he explains what he is about to do. He constantly checks to make sure you are ok through the procedure.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Every one is nice job well done
William Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good. Took me in right away for an emergency. Asessed the problem and gave me antibiotics to help me.
Iris L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Took me quickly for an Emergency. Was terrific & solved the problem. Thanks
Tanya C.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff is warm, professional and efficient. Dr. Grecco listens to her patients and is very thorough. They never keep me waiting and my daughter and I are always pleased with our experience.
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Came in for a cleaning and exam. Staff was very nice and professional. Been going there for years.
Frances C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything & everyone were wonderful. All ran on time. Happy holidays to all. ❤️
Natalee F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone is so nice. Totally recommend this office. The hours are also very convenient.
Stephen F.
Submitted 10/27/18
Attention to details , Great Staff
Nitza S.
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience was great. The dental hygienist was pretty gentle and the dentist provided great feedback.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/26/18
I enjoy visiting this office. I am taken on time, the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable and Dr. Melody Nourmand Gave me a thorough oral exam after I had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Normand is so personable. I feel like she is my friend, encouraging, questions, and providing education as to my oral care. I am very happy I found this office. This was my third visit
George R.
Submitted 09/16/18
Excellent team curteous.
What we offer

Services