Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

183 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amir K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Minhas is one of the best dentists I’ve ever met. She is thorough with her work and patiently explains the procedures and my options. Most notably her office is clean and constantly sanitized, which is highly important to me during a pandemic. Her overall high energy makes a visit to the dentist more bearable.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Dai and the staff at Lake Success are extremely professional, friendly and ensure patient care at its best!!
Linda K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very happy with dr dai’s professionalism and sincerity.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/29/20
P + P = Painless and Professional.
George R.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent
Tasha B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I just feel very comfortable when I'm in Dr. Greco hands. She never gives the impression that she's in a rush and I believe that takes off some of the anxiety a patient can experience. I'll continue to recommend friends to her.
Judith K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Greco is an excellent dentist! Very thorough, caring and compassionate. She is very sensitive to my anxiety and goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and professional.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very pleasant staff. You really feel like it’s a little family. Dr. Greco is really awesome!
Bahaar S.
Submitted 02/03/20
She’s an amazing dentist and definitely recommend her
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Every one is so nice and friendly. They take care with the patient.
Iris L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Fantastic, dedicated professional
Daxa P.
Submitted 12/22/19
great services
Deepika K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Just amazing! Dr. N made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel a thing when she filled my cavities. Also, Juan who did my cleaning was super accommodating and just wonderful!!
Claudia R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excelent
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Best dental experience I ever had
Regina F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Greco is always both professional and personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Greco. She is an excellent Dentist.
Justin J.
Submitted 11/10/19
Finished my fillings with dr Minhas. Appointment was painless and my teeth are no longer sensitive. She is the best
Griselda G.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am very satisfied with the service of Dr Greco, she is very professional and an excellent dentist. Plus, the Lake Success staff is wonderful makes you feel like you're at home.
Sanielle W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Harrison bedside manner is superb. He always checks if you are ok during the visit and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
What we offer

Services