Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

155 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bahaar S.
Submitted 02/03/20
She’s an amazing dentist and definitely recommend her
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Every one is so nice and friendly. They take care with the patient.
Iris L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Fantastic, dedicated professional
Daxa P.
Submitted 12/22/19
great services
Deepika K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Just amazing! Dr. N made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel a thing when she filled my cavities. Also, Juan who did my cleaning was super accommodating and just wonderful!!
Claudia R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excelent
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Best dental experience I ever had
Regina F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Greco is always both professional and personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Greco. She is an excellent Dentist.
Justin J.
Submitted 11/10/19
Finished my fillings with dr Minhas. Appointment was painless and my teeth are no longer sensitive. She is the best
Griselda G.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am very satisfied with the service of Dr Greco, she is very professional and an excellent dentist. Plus, the Lake Success staff is wonderful makes you feel like you're at home.
Sanielle W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Harrison bedside manner is superb. He always checks if you are ok during the visit and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
John B.
Submitted 10/21/19
wonderful
Carolyn F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very calm & professional ...
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/11/19
If you want a painless and professional experience... go see Dr. Greco. She explains everything and makes sure that you have a great and painless visit. Highly recommended. Always pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Kristin R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Minhas is amazing! She was so kind and funny- definitely lightened the mood and made me less nervous. The filling was quick and painless!!!
Emily S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent Service!!!
Amin L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good, but too long wait in dentist chair between patients
Serena M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great office and staff. I was very nervous going in because I had not been to the dentist in years. Dr.Minhas was super gentle and really put me at ease throughout the visit! I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything before doing it to help me feel less nervous! Thank you!!
Louise S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very compassionate doctor
What we offer

Services