Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

183 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 04/16/21
it was delicious
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/14/21
She’s amazing
Yolene M.
Submitted 04/07/21
My experience with the Dr was excellent. The procedure she did in my mouth was great. I Rate her 5*****
Stephen V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Exceptional service from start to finish
Travis W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Minhas has always been great with each visit. She's professional and has a side of humor. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
Diana Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
Listened to my health concerns and made a step by step treatment schedule for me!
Niko B.
Submitted 03/04/21
The doctor was very gentle and it was a pleasant experience.
Elaine S.
Submitted 03/02/21
As per usual I called when I arrived . Keeping in tune with Social Distancing etc This office is always cleaned and ready for the patient. The Hygenist was pleasant and xrays were done all in a very relaxed manner all nervousness floats away . Dr Minhas is lovely she has the patience of a saint Looking forward to my next visit ....
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Minhas is a great Dentist, she does great work and always professional. the bottom line she knows what she's doing and does it well!
Katherine N.
Submitted 12/27/20
*****
Devante C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly and painless. Can’t wait to come back for teeth whitening. Would highly recommend.
Doro B.
Submitted 12/20/20
On December 19, 2020, Dr. Minhas was available to perform my dental checkup. She was wonderful. Very comforting and patient. She worked on 2 teeth and made sure I was comfortable. She is very confident and reassuring. Thank you Dr. Minhas !!! Sincerely, Doris Buehler
Ernesto L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Best ever! Plain and simple.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very Satisfied with my service staff and Dr Minhas gave the best service.
Darren B.
Submitted 11/19/20
She's great
Junwen C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Amazing staff and doctor. Dr.Taniya makes sure you are comfortable with every step before moving forward. The quality of product and services is grade A+! Best dentist I've ever been to.
Rony L.
Submitted 10/13/20
fast and everyone friendly and very careful during these times. thank you
Nita S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My experience with Dr. Minhas was very good.
Suman V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Hi experience is good only thing got disappointed they told me I am seeing doctor miller and they send in room dr . Minhas .
Edward C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Nourmand is a fantastic Dentist! The concept of drilling into my teeth had me a bit nervous prior to coming in for my appointment but her professionalism and fantastic patient care allowed for such a smooth and comfortable visit. All the staff at Lake Success Dental have been great since I have been coming here.
What we offer

Services