Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

175 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Minhas is a great Dentist, she does great work and always professional. the bottom line she knows what she's doing and does it well!
Katherine N.
Submitted 12/27/20
*****
Devante C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly and painless. Can’t wait to come back for teeth whitening. Would highly recommend.
Doro B.
Submitted 12/20/20
On December 19, 2020, Dr. Minhas was available to perform my dental checkup. She was wonderful. Very comforting and patient. She worked on 2 teeth and made sure I was comfortable. She is very confident and reassuring. Thank you Dr. Minhas !!! Sincerely, Doris Buehler
Ernesto L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Best ever! Plain and simple.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very Satisfied with my service staff and Dr Minhas gave the best service.
Darren B.
Submitted 11/19/20
She's great
Junwen C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Amazing staff and doctor. Dr.Taniya makes sure you are comfortable with every step before moving forward. The quality of product and services is grade A+! Best dentist I've ever been to.
Rony L.
Submitted 10/13/20
fast and everyone friendly and very careful during these times. thank you
Nita S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My experience with Dr. Minhas was very good.
Suman V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Hi experience is good only thing got disappointed they told me I am seeing doctor miller and they send in room dr . Minhas .
Edward C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Nourmand is a fantastic Dentist! The concept of drilling into my teeth had me a bit nervous prior to coming in for my appointment but her professionalism and fantastic patient care allowed for such a smooth and comfortable visit. All the staff at Lake Success Dental have been great since I have been coming here.
Amir K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Minhas is one of the best dentists I’ve ever met. She is thorough with her work and patiently explains the procedures and my options. Most notably her office is clean and constantly sanitized, which is highly important to me during a pandemic. Her overall high energy makes a visit to the dentist more bearable.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Dai and the staff at Lake Success are extremely professional, friendly and ensure patient care at its best!!
Linda K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very happy with dr dai’s professionalism and sincerity.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/29/20
P + P = Painless and Professional.
George R.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent
Tasha B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I just feel very comfortable when I'm in Dr. Greco hands. She never gives the impression that she's in a rush and I believe that takes off some of the anxiety a patient can experience. I'll continue to recommend friends to her.
Judith K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Greco is an excellent dentist! Very thorough, caring and compassionate. She is very sensitive to my anxiety and goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and professional.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very pleasant staff. You really feel like it’s a little family. Dr. Greco is really awesome!
What we offer

Services