Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

142 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very calm & professional ...
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/11/19
If you want a painless and professional experience... go see Dr. Greco. She explains everything and makes sure that you have a great and painless visit. Highly recommended. Always pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Kristin R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Minhas is amazing! She was so kind and funny- definitely lightened the mood and made me less nervous. The filling was quick and painless!!!
Emily S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent Service!!!
Amin L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good, but too long wait in dentist chair between patients
Serena M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great office and staff. I was very nervous going in because I had not been to the dentist in years. Dr.Minhas was super gentle and really put me at ease throughout the visit! I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything before doing it to help me feel less nervous! Thank you!!
Louise S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very compassionate doctor
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Greco is amazing! She lets you know exactly what’s going on and takes care of the problem with professionalism. Best dentist that I’ve ever seen. She is straight forward and makes sure that you are comfortable and pain free. I recommend her to everyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Perfect as usual.
Rose D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Expert, thorough, up-to-date Dentistry.
Humza S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Greco is amazing, I admit I am not the easiest patient and have seen several dentists but Dr Greco is the best if not one of the best I've ever seen. She is very talented.
Robert N.
Submitted 08/17/19
I am very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Greco. Dr. Greco is very good in her field of job performance and she is very lovable to be with. Sincerely, Robert
Vilma A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very caring gentle, listens to concerns and understanding!..... the best dental office I have ever found..... I cinsider myself a difficult patient due to my high fears and high sensitivity to dental processes and this place has satisfied me!!!!!!!! The good experience starts at the front desk very pleasant friendly environment helps me to decrease my level of anxiety! I can’t say enough good things about the staff !
Steven U.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fast, efficient, and friendly
April G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Dai is extremely pleasant, respectful, informative and funny. I appreciate that he explains what he is about to do. He constantly checks to make sure you are ok through the procedure.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Every one is nice job well done
William Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good. Took me in right away for an emergency. Asessed the problem and gave me antibiotics to help me.
Iris L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Took me quickly for an Emergency. Was terrific & solved the problem. Thanks
Tanya C.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff is warm, professional and efficient. Dr. Grecco listens to her patients and is very thorough. They never keep me waiting and my daughter and I are always pleased with our experience.
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Came in for a cleaning and exam. Staff was very nice and professional. Been going there for years.
What we offer

Services