Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

151 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deepika K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Just amazing! Dr. N made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel a thing when she filled my cavities. Also, Juan who did my cleaning was super accommodating and just wonderful!!
Claudia R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excelent
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Best dental experience I ever had
Regina F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Greco is always both professional and personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Greco. She is an excellent Dentist.
Justin J.
Submitted 11/10/19
Finished my fillings with dr Minhas. Appointment was painless and my teeth are no longer sensitive. She is the best
Griselda G.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am very satisfied with the service of Dr Greco, she is very professional and an excellent dentist. Plus, the Lake Success staff is wonderful makes you feel like you're at home.
Sanielle W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Harrison bedside manner is superb. He always checks if you are ok during the visit and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
John B.
Submitted 10/21/19
wonderful
Carolyn F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very calm & professional ...
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/11/19
If you want a painless and professional experience... go see Dr. Greco. She explains everything and makes sure that you have a great and painless visit. Highly recommended. Always pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Kristin R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Minhas is amazing! She was so kind and funny- definitely lightened the mood and made me less nervous. The filling was quick and painless!!!
Emily S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent Service!!!
Amin L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good, but too long wait in dentist chair between patients
Serena M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great office and staff. I was very nervous going in because I had not been to the dentist in years. Dr.Minhas was super gentle and really put me at ease throughout the visit! I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything before doing it to help me feel less nervous! Thank you!!
Louise S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very compassionate doctor
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Greco is amazing! She lets you know exactly what’s going on and takes care of the problem with professionalism. Best dentist that I’ve ever seen. She is straight forward and makes sure that you are comfortable and pain free. I recommend her to everyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Perfect as usual.
Rose D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Expert, thorough, up-to-date Dentistry.
Humza S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Greco is amazing, I admit I am not the easiest patient and have seen several dentists but Dr Greco is the best if not one of the best I've ever seen. She is very talented.
What we offer

Services