Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lake Success Dental Care

Dentists located in New Hyde Park, NY

124 total reviews

Lake Success Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Success Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya C.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff is warm, professional and efficient. Dr. Grecco listens to her patients and is very thorough. They never keep me waiting and my daughter and I are always pleased with our experience.
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Came in for a cleaning and exam. Staff was very nice and professional. Been going there for years.
Frances C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything & everyone were wonderful. All ran on time. Happy holidays to all. ❤️
Natalee F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone is so nice. Totally recommend this office. The hours are also very convenient.
Stephen F.
Submitted 10/27/18
Attention to details , Great Staff
Nitza S.
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience was great. The dental hygienist was pretty gentle and the dentist provided great feedback.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/26/18
I enjoy visiting this office. I am taken on time, the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable and Dr. Melody Nourmand Gave me a thorough oral exam after I had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Normand is so personable. I feel like she is my friend, encouraging, questions, and providing education as to my oral care. I am very happy I found this office. This was my third visit
George R.
Submitted 09/16/18
Excellent team curteous.
Michael O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Greco and the staff made me very comfortable and did an exemplary job in creating and fitting two new crowns.
Gurpreet S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good people
Griselda G.
Submitted 09/03/18
I'm very pleased with Dr Greco excellent work! Very professional!!!
Doris S.
Submitted 08/24/18
I always appreciate Dr Greco’s professionalism. She is so gentle and skillful, and I am so amazed at how completely relaxed I am during my treatments. Her staff always treats patients with respect and dignity. I’m so happy that I’m in their capable hands!
Oumou T.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Dai is an excellent Dentist.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 08/20/18
The staff and environment was welcoming I just thought more dental matters would be taken care of such as my cavities but was overall pleased
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Excellent service
Isabella O.
Submitted 08/19/18
Service was excellent.Staff is very friendly.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Doctor Greco is an awesome dentist great service great care she defines what the profession is about thank you
Andrea L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend to others
Darnell H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very modern and accommodating
Maryjo L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly and accommodating staff; made me feel comfortable. Little wait time. Very pleased with the dental work done. I highly recommend !
What we offer

Services